Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Zealin D. for Katy Kitchin

Shakopee, MN
No

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen T. for Katy Kitchin

Minnetonka, MN
Katy was very prompt in getting back to me on all communication. She was also able to answer every question I had. Katy was great! I highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph Z. for Katy Kitchin

Minnetonka, MN
Katy was friendly and knowledgable.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen B. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Katy always kept us informed about what was going on with our loan and was very clear about what we needed to do. There were no surprises and she and her team made everything very easy.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie Y. for Katy Kitchin

Mcgregor, MN
Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Francis A. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
The whole process was easy with there help. We had a bad experience with our last person from another company, once we started with Katy Kitchen and team everything went smooth and quick. Melissa Klein kept us in the loop the whole time. And Diane Stewart made our signing process a breeze. Big thanks to Jodi Lucast for pointing us in There direction!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Eric N. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Very professional and attentive.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Carl B. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
It was so easy to work with Katy and her team.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Naomi J. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
Katy is extremely knowledgable and helpful, she makes a somewhat overwhelming process seem manageable. I felt like Katy had my best interest at heart and appreciate her honesty and integrity.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel S. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Katy and Melissa were very responsive. I was kept up to date on all progress and my questions were answered promptly. They did a great job!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jacqueline H. for Katy Kitchin

Lino Lakes, MN
Informative, responsive and helpful! Grateful for such a positive experience!

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Justin H. for Katy Kitchin

Lino Lakes, MN
How easy the process was made for us .

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Markham M. for Katy Kitchin

Columbia Heights, MN
It was fantastic to work with you a 2nd time, thanks for all you do!

4.2 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by James F. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
Katy did a good job helping us with our refinance. Melissa was always available for questions and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin H. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
They made the process really easy and convenient, kept me informed through the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly O. for Katy Kitchin

Blaine, MN
We were always aware of what was going on. Even if it took a few days to get back to us, we were told it was something that could take a few days. There was INCREDIBLE patience in all of our questions, concerns and frustrations. (Not from Katy or her assistant Melissa, from what steps needed to happen in our particular case) Would I recommend to friends and family? Yes! If you need any question answered, call them up!!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas O. for Katy Kitchin

Blaine, MN
You represented yourselves as a friendly, trustworthy, hard working and dedicated team. The communication was top notch and we were very satisfied to work with you. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Tommie B. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Everything went as planned.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Katie B. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Katy was easy to work with and very responsive to my questions. THANKS!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
You met our needs and the refinancing was a fast and easy process. Thank you!!!

4.5 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Keith O. for Katy Kitchin

New Germany, MN
Fast, efficient and friendly service!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Tamara O. for Katy Kitchin

New Germany, MN
Katy and Melissa made sure we were informed and understood the process from start to finish. Extremely professional and pleasant to work with.

4.8 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Katy Kitchin

St Louis Park, MN
Katy was very helpful im answering my questions and being available when needed. She is knowledgeable and willing to help!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Robert E. for Katy Kitchin

Cleveland, MN
Katy has great communication skills very prompt. Very helpful and easy to understand. The whole mortgage loan process was very smooth and Went off without a hitch. I will recommend katy kitchin to all my friends and relatives thank you Katy.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Katy Kitchin

Apple Valley, MN
Katy was kind, knowledgeable and really looked out for the best rates for my refinance. Highly recommend!

4.7 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Gisele H. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
Very quick and efficient, easy to help me through the process so customer focused. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kara D. for Katy Kitchin

St. Paul, MN
Katy and her staff were wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional and very prompt. Thanks Katy!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel A. for Katy Kitchin

Otsego, MN
Katy help us with everything she can to get our home.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jay K. for Katy Kitchin

Eagan, MN
Katy and her team were very knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. everything was organized and clearly explained and made the process predictable and easy.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan H. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
The communication was great ! Very helpful, very easy to work with! You were able to dummy it down for somebody that doesn't know a whole lot about home mortgages and the the rates and knowing when and the right time to do so . THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!

4.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cole S. for Katy Kitchin

Prior Lake, MN
Great customer service and accommodation

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Katie S. for Katy Kitchin

Prior Lake, MN
Overall great experience working with Katy. She helped guide us through the process of refinancing and made everything super easy.

4.2 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Megan D. for Katy Kitchin

Chanhassen, MN
Thank you for being accessible for any questions.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Linda M. for Katy Kitchin

Apple Valley, MN
Every time I called with any questions Katy and Melissa got back to me right away and always explained things so I understood the process. I am older and it had been twenty years since I had purchased a home so thanks to Katy and Melissa everything went very smoothly.

4.8 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara F. for Katy Kitchin

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Katy went out of her to help me through this process. She was available and ready to answer any questions. She is extremely professional and very nice to work with.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Katy Kitchin

Victoria, MN
Simply wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Katy Kitchin

Shakopee, MN
Smooth process and very friendly. Katy and her team made it very easy!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Emily P. for Katy Kitchin

Bloomington, MN
Friendly, responsive, and quick to answer any questions we had

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Theodore S. for Katy Kitchin

Cottage Grove, MN
Katy made the process simple and easy!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Katelynn K. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Very friendly ans very helpful!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Tara K. for Katy Kitchin

Apple Valley, MN
No

4.8 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jacquelyn M. for Katy Kitchin

Saint Paul, MN
Katy was very helpful in understanding the refinance process. We appreciated that immensely.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brian B. for Katy Kitchin

Cannon Falls, MN
Help to lower our mortgage

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry H. for Katy Kitchin

Afton, MN
This was the easiest and smoothest house closing we have ever had. Everyone was very kind and kept us informed every step of the way.

4.8 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa L. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Katy was very prompt and very helpful to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
I used Edina Realty when I purchased my first house 4 years ago. It could have been a confusing and stressful process, but Katy made it easy. Everything that was needed from me through each of the steps through the process was very well laid out and easy to follow. Any questions or concerns were immediately addressed and everything went very smoothly all the way through closing. 4 years later, Katy reached out to me with an opportunity to refinance and save thousands! THANK YOU Katy!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Katy Kitchin

Afton, MN
This was the smoothest mortgage process I’ve ever been through. Everyone in the office was communicative and easy to work with. She provided great advice, and I couldn’t be more satisfied.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brian J. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Process was quite smooth.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Katy Kitchin

Hastings, MN
Very fast and easy process.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie Y. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Thank you for everything! Hopefully we will be able to do business again.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2020

Reviewed by Zeb V. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Katy and Team always do a great job. This is the 4th house they have helped us with! Nothing but the best and I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda V. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Working with Katy for the 4th time and we wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Amazing experience and so lucky to have found her.

4.5 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy G. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Seamless and straight forward. thank you!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler K. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Katy Kitchin was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She made sure that we were priority number 1!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah K. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Katy was available to answer all questions we had very quickly and in a manner that was easily understandable!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Brooklyn P. for Katy Kitchin

Shakopee, MN
Katy was extremely helpful during the loan process and made the purchase of our first home quick and easy. Would highly recommend her :)

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
These were definitely challenging times to be buying a home and Katy's team did an AMAZING job keeping me in the loop and stepping me through the entire process. THANK YOU!!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Anna O. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Katy is the best! So thankful for her follow up to refinance, saving us so much money today and over the next 30 years. Financial peace in a crisis time, so thankful for her!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
We have worked with Katy since 2011 and every experience has been a pleasure. She is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. I would trust her with all of my future mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
great job, easy to work with!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Suzette B. for Katy Kitchin

Elko, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Amy W. for Katy Kitchin

Mendota Heights, MN
Katy and her team were so helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. They made the mortgage process less daunting and easy. Nothing but the best from Katy & Melissa!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis M. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Extremely knowledgeable, good advice. Melissa is wonderful on the detail work. Good team

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lynn M. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Katy and Melissa are excellent! We are always so pleased with their very high levels of expertise. They’re always clear and concise as well as extremely kind with explanations. And everything is always done on time!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Bryan C. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Katy Kitchin

Belle Plaine, MN
Great experience! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks again!!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Paul C. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
NA

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Steven J. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
.

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Paul K. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Enjoyed working with Katy very much!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Dan C. for Katy Kitchin

Plymouth, MN
Katy and her team were very responsive, polite and detailed in answering all of our questions. This made the whole loan process as smooth as possible. We wanted to close on our house sooner than normal and they made that happen without missing a beat. We were so happy with Katy and her team! The service they provided couldn't have been better. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again and will definitely refer them to friends and family.

4.2 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
-

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Denielle S. for Katy Kitchin

Coon Rapids, MN
The knowledge and customer service was top rate. Late night call and home visit appointment was outstanding! Thanks for all the hard work!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher O. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Very prompt and professional service.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anna O. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Katy and Melissa are the dynamic duo! Quick response times, provide thorough information and are there for you every step of the way. Would use them again and again and again!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Derek H. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Responsive and timely feedback. Results matched the estimates.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Erin H. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
Detailed and thorough! Very kind and willing to work hard around our schedules!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lori K. for Katy Kitchin

Katy made my very first mortgage experience a very comfortable one. She even travelled to meet me by my job so that l would not have to make the trip to see her. After we completed the initial paperwork, she referred me to her assistant, Melissa, and they both made my experience a very positive one. I am now a proud homeowner!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Megan T. for Katy Kitchin

Katy helped us navigate through a complex short sale, and was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and helpful!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jen W. for Katy Kitchin

Katy and her team managed the details with precision’s and gave fantastic service. We would highly recommend Katy!


Line


Back to top