Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 18, 2022

Reviewed by Keith H. for Katy Kitchin

Cottage Grove, MN
Katy was always very informative as to what was happening with mortgage rates. She proactively contacted me when lock dates were approaching and when there were fluctuations in national rates. She invested time and effort to make sure I could get the best rate possible.

5 completed on September 7, 2022

Reviewed by Donna B. for Katy Kitchin

Apple Valley, MN
I felt informed throughout the home buying process and always had my questions answered quickly and thoroughly. I felt secure in your experience of home purchasing and obtaining a mortgage that it made the entire process less stressful. I felt like things were always under control and that I was in good hands throughout the process. There were no suprises on closing day, which I greatly appreciated!

5 completed on September 7, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Katy Kitchin

Lake City, MN
The communication made this process very comfortable. All our questions were answered and addressed in a very timely manner. The whole team was very pleasant to work with.

5 completed on August 29, 2022

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Katy Kitchin

Minneapolis, MN
Very communicative and helpful when we had questions. Patient when we needed extra explanations

5 completed on August 8, 2022

Reviewed by Ekeoma U. for Katy Kitchin

Minneapolis, MN
Great communication, fast and efficient process, and overall good experience.

5 completed on July 18, 2022

Reviewed by Corina C. for Katy Kitchin

South Saint Paul, MN
My boyfriend loved the ability to reach out to Katy outside of business hours to get offer letters and review loan possibilities. In this crazy market, everyone needs someone they can rely on, like Katy.

5 completed on June 29, 2022

Reviewed by Joan P. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Very responsive and knowledge of the process. Builds trust.

5 completed on June 10, 2022

Reviewed by Brennan O. for Katy Kitchin

Saint Paul, MN
Katy listened to our needs and reviewed every possible scenario or product they have to offer. Most of them she did prior to us even asking about them! It took all of the legwork out of finding possible scenarios to be competitive in this market and really put our mind at ease.

5 completed on June 5, 2022

Reviewed by Julie S. for Katy Kitchin

Waterville, MN
You rocked! You stayed on my case (in a nice way) and helped me thru a lot!

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Mario B. for Katy Kitchin

Apple Valley, MN
Everyone was very professional and helpful

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Eurimar M. for Katy Kitchin

Elko New Market, MN
it was a great experience, they were of great help to materialize the purchase of our house

5 completed on April 16, 2022

Reviewed by Kyoungsun W. for Katy Kitchin

Newport, MN
During our loan process, we had an unexpected problem. Katy worked hard to resolve the problem and provided helpful advice.

5 completed on April 2, 2022

Reviewed by Julian F. for Katy Kitchin

Prior Lake, MN
Kim was exceptional and your entire team were the ultimate professionals at their jobs.

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua N. for Katy Kitchin

Hugo, MN
They supported us through a very difficult experience where everything seemed to go wrong.

5 completed on March 19, 2022

Reviewed by Mark N. for Katy Kitchin

Stillwater, MN
The high level of communication throughout the entire process was wonderful.

5 completed on February 16, 2022

Reviewed by John W. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Her team was very easy to communicate with. They worked quickly and we were able to close in less than 1 month from when our offer was accepted.

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Rachel W. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Her team was easy to work with. They communicated everything clearly and was able to answer questions whenever we needed

5 completed on January 21, 2022

Reviewed by Brady H. for Katy Kitchin

Oakdale, MN
Katy made the entire process extremely easy for me. She was timely with her responses to my questions and provided much needed information when it was requested.

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Maurice M. for Katy Kitchin

Wausau, WI
Personalized service.

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Emily M. for Katy Kitchin

Wausau, WI
Katy and her team were fabulous to work with! The attention to our needs and resolving any conflicts we came across were handled professionally and timely. This team made a very lengthy and detailed process easy to navigate and stress free. We would highly recommend their services to anyone purchasing a home!

5 completed on December 25, 2021

Reviewed by Ann M. for Katy Kitchin

Minneapolis, MN
Videos were helpful

5 completed on December 22, 2021

Reviewed by Suzette B. for Katy Kitchin

Elko New Market, MN
Very Professional, efficient and prompt response.

5 completed on December 18, 2021

Reviewed by Georgiana A. for Katy Kitchin

Saint Paul, MN
I never thought purchasing a home at 19 years old would be this easy. Katy made sure I did not feel discouraged at any point during the process from the loan application to closing. Katy also connected me with amazing Melissa when she had completed her part of the process with me. I felt important and heard throughout the entire process. Thank you Katy. Thank you Melissa. Happy holidays!!!

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Steve S. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Great, great, great

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Dale M. for Katy Kitchin

Jordan, MN
Very thorough


Line


Back to top