Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Katy Kitchin

Saint Paul, MN
Great information given, great resource, great communication.

5 completed on November 17, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara J. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
All the ladies that worked with us were so pleasant & the process was comfortable.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin H. for Katy Kitchin

Hastings, MN
Very pleasant, kind, courteous. Most importantly, she was quick, efficient, and went above and beyond to help.

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Michael L. for Katy Kitchin

Nowthen, MN
This whole process could not have beer better! Start to finish it was smooth and organized. We appreciate the professionalism!

5 completed on November 9, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Katy Kitchin

Mound, MN
Katy was very helpful as we slogged through our first home buying experience. She was patient as we worked through raising our credit and helped us find the best option available to us.

5 completed on November 6, 2021

Reviewed by Frank M. for Katy Kitchin

Oakdale, MN
Everything from start to finish! I was sent over all the documents and all i needed was look over them and sign! Super responsive as well

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Tamara Z. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
The people

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas Z. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Our loan approval process went as smooth as expected.

5 completed on October 2, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine M. for Katy Kitchin

Minnetrista, MN
Our questions were answered very quickly and they took care of all our needs.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Katy Kitchin

Minnetrista, MN
Kate was extremely helpful in assessing our situation and needs, and making recommendations and offering advice. I put a lot of trust in her.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Edwin B. for Katy Kitchin

Northfield, MN
Katy, You are absolutely phenomenal at your job, and your customer service or interpersonal skills are absolutely wonderful! Your professionalism is above reproach! Any time that I/we had a question or concern, you not only met expectations, you exceeded them times 10! We are thrilled at the speed that you pulled our loan and closing together; this includes your entire team as well. Both Melissa and Becky are real pros! Just just an astonishing feat in so short time! I'd recommend, no... actually I would highly recommend Katy to anyone!

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Very good at what she does.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Manjula E. for Katy Kitchin

Shoreview, MN
Easy, simple, quick and painless experience. Thank you Katy for all your help!

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Ian C. for Katy Kitchin

Chaska, MN
Very attentive throughout the whole process!

5 completed on September 12, 2021

Reviewed by Richard C. for Katy Kitchin

Mendota Heights, MN
From offer acceptance to closing was seamless

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Megan M. for Katy Kitchin

White Bear Lake, MN
unparalleled service and attention to detail

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Krysten E. for Katy Kitchin

Eagan, MN
Great communication, organized, detail oriented

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Derek H. for Katy Kitchin

Eagan, MN
Kati was responsive immediately, helped us lock in a very low rate, and even spent time in her evening explaining our options to us.

5 completed on July 30, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth K. for Katy Kitchin

Minneapolis, MN
Aislin was excellent to work with, she did what she could to earn my business and educate me through the process.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Karen F. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Katy was extremely helpful explaining everything and Melissa had every detail we needed. Everyone was professional and so kind.

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Chrystal I. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Katy was absolutely great to work with! She was always friendly and prompt with her responses. I appreciated her professionalism and willingness to help out throughout the entire loan approval process.

5 completed on July 5, 2021

Reviewed by Jane C. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Available for questions 24/7 Efficient

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Mark M. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
We loved how accessible you and Melissa always were, always available to answer questions.

5 completed on June 25, 2021

Reviewed by Dillon M. for Katy Kitchin

Bayport, MN
She was very polite and answered all my questions in a timely manner.

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan W. for Katy Kitchin

Mound, MN
The experience was incredibly professional and seem less. I would recommend Katy to anyone Looking for financing.


Line


Back to top