Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brian B. for Katy Kitchin

Cannon Falls, MN
Help to lower our mortgage

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry H. for Katy Kitchin

Afton, MN
This was the easiest and smoothest house closing we have ever had. Everyone was very kind and kept us informed every step of the way.

4.8 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa L. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Katy was very prompt and very helpful to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
I used Edina Realty when I purchased my first house 4 years ago. It could have been a confusing and stressful process, but Katy made it easy. Everything that was needed from me through each of the steps through the process was very well laid out and easy to follow. Any questions or concerns were immediately addressed and everything went very smoothly all the way through closing. 4 years later, Katy reached out to me with an opportunity to refinance and save thousands! THANK YOU Katy!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Katy Kitchin

Afton, MN
This was the smoothest mortgage process I’ve ever been through. Everyone in the office was communicative and easy to work with. She provided great advice, and I couldn’t be more satisfied.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brian J. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Process was quite smooth.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Katy Kitchin

Hastings, MN
Very fast and easy process.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Debbie Y. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Thank you for everything! Hopefully we will be able to do business again.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2020

Reviewed by Zeb V. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Katy and Team always do a great job. This is the 4th house they have helped us with! Nothing but the best and I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda V. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Working with Katy for the 4th time and we wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Amazing experience and so lucky to have found her.

4.5 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy G. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Seamless and straight forward. thank you!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler K. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Katy Kitchin was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She made sure that we were priority number 1!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah K. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Katy was available to answer all questions we had very quickly and in a manner that was easily understandable!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Brooklyn P. for Katy Kitchin

Shakopee, MN
Katy was extremely helpful during the loan process and made the purchase of our first home quick and easy. Would highly recommend her :)

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
These were definitely challenging times to be buying a home and Katy's team did an AMAZING job keeping me in the loop and stepping me through the entire process. THANK YOU!!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Anna O. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Katy is the best! So thankful for her follow up to refinance, saving us so much money today and over the next 30 years. Financial peace in a crisis time, so thankful for her!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
We have worked with Katy since 2011 and every experience has been a pleasure. She is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. I would trust her with all of my future mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
great job, easy to work with!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Suzette B. for Katy Kitchin

Elko, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Amy W. for Katy Kitchin

Mendota Heights, MN
Katy and her team were so helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. They made the mortgage process less daunting and easy. Nothing but the best from Katy & Melissa!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis M. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Extremely knowledgeable, good advice. Melissa is wonderful on the detail work. Good team

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lynn M. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Katy and Melissa are excellent! We are always so pleased with their very high levels of expertise. They’re always clear and concise as well as extremely kind with explanations. And everything is always done on time!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Bryan C. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Katy Kitchin

Belle Plaine, MN
Great experience! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks again!!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Paul C. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
NA

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Steven J. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
.

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Paul K. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Enjoyed working with Katy very much!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Dan C. for Katy Kitchin

Plymouth, MN
Katy and her team were very responsive, polite and detailed in answering all of our questions. This made the whole loan process as smooth as possible. We wanted to close on our house sooner than normal and they made that happen without missing a beat. We were so happy with Katy and her team! The service they provided couldn't have been better. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again and will definitely refer them to friends and family.

4.2 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
-

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Denielle S. for Katy Kitchin

Coon Rapids, MN
The knowledge and customer service was top rate. Late night call and home visit appointment was outstanding! Thanks for all the hard work!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher O. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Very prompt and professional service.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anna O. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Katy and Melissa are the dynamic duo! Quick response times, provide thorough information and are there for you every step of the way. Would use them again and again and again!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Derek H. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Responsive and timely feedback. Results matched the estimates.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Erin H. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
Detailed and thorough! Very kind and willing to work hard around our schedules!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lori K. for Katy Kitchin

Katy made my very first mortgage experience a very comfortable one. She even travelled to meet me by my job so that l would not have to make the trip to see her. After we completed the initial paperwork, she referred me to her assistant, Melissa, and they both made my experience a very positive one. I am now a proud homeowner!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Megan T. for Katy Kitchin

Katy helped us navigate through a complex short sale, and was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and helpful!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jen W. for Katy Kitchin

Katy and her team managed the details with precision’s and gave fantastic service. We would highly recommend Katy!


Line


Back to top