Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on April 16, 2022

Reviewed by Kyoungsun W. for Katy Kitchin

Newport, MN
During our loan process, we had an unexpected problem. Katy worked hard to resolve the problem and provided helpful advice.

5 completed on April 2, 2022

Reviewed by Julian F. for Katy Kitchin

Prior Lake, MN
Kim was exceptional and your entire team were the ultimate professionals at their jobs.

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua N. for Katy Kitchin

Hugo, MN
They supported us through a very difficult experience where everything seemed to go wrong.

5 completed on March 19, 2022

Reviewed by Mark N. for Katy Kitchin

Stillwater, MN
The high level of communication throughout the entire process was wonderful.

5 completed on February 16, 2022

Reviewed by John W. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Her team was very easy to communicate with. They worked quickly and we were able to close in less than 1 month from when our offer was accepted.

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Rachel W. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Her team was easy to work with. They communicated everything clearly and was able to answer questions whenever we needed

5 completed on January 21, 2022

Reviewed by Brady H. for Katy Kitchin

Oakdale, MN
Katy made the entire process extremely easy for me. She was timely with her responses to my questions and provided much needed information when it was requested.

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Maurice M. for Katy Kitchin

Wausau, WI
Personalized service.

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Emily M. for Katy Kitchin

Wausau, WI
Katy and her team were fabulous to work with! The attention to our needs and resolving any conflicts we came across were handled professionally and timely. This team made a very lengthy and detailed process easy to navigate and stress free. We would highly recommend their services to anyone purchasing a home!

5 completed on December 25, 2021

Reviewed by Ann M. for Katy Kitchin

Minneapolis, MN
Videos were helpful

5 completed on December 22, 2021

Reviewed by Suzette B. for Katy Kitchin

Elko New Market, MN
Very Professional, efficient and prompt response.

5 completed on December 18, 2021

Reviewed by Georgiana A. for Katy Kitchin

Saint Paul, MN
I never thought purchasing a home at 19 years old would be this easy. Katy made sure I did not feel discouraged at any point during the process from the loan application to closing. Katy also connected me with amazing Melissa when she had completed her part of the process with me. I felt important and heard throughout the entire process. Thank you Katy. Thank you Melissa. Happy holidays!!!

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Steve S. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Great, great, great

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Dale M. for Katy Kitchin

Jordan, MN
Very thorough

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Katy Kitchin

Saint Paul, MN
Great information given, great resource, great communication.

5 completed on November 17, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara J. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
All the ladies that worked with us were so pleasant & the process was comfortable.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin H. for Katy Kitchin

Hastings, MN
Very pleasant, kind, courteous. Most importantly, she was quick, efficient, and went above and beyond to help.

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Michael L. for Katy Kitchin

Nowthen, MN
This whole process could not have beer better! Start to finish it was smooth and organized. We appreciate the professionalism!

5 completed on November 9, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Katy Kitchin

Mound, MN
Katy was very helpful as we slogged through our first home buying experience. She was patient as we worked through raising our credit and helped us find the best option available to us.

5 completed on November 6, 2021

Reviewed by Frank M. for Katy Kitchin

Oakdale, MN
Everything from start to finish! I was sent over all the documents and all i needed was look over them and sign! Super responsive as well

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Tamara Z. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
The people

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas Z. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Our loan approval process went as smooth as expected.

5 completed on October 2, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine M. for Katy Kitchin

Minnetrista, MN
Our questions were answered very quickly and they took care of all our needs.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Katy Kitchin

Minnetrista, MN
Kate was extremely helpful in assessing our situation and needs, and making recommendations and offering advice. I put a lot of trust in her.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Edwin B. for Katy Kitchin

Northfield, MN
Katy, You are absolutely phenomenal at your job, and your customer service or interpersonal skills are absolutely wonderful! Your professionalism is above reproach! Any time that I/we had a question or concern, you not only met expectations, you exceeded them times 10! We are thrilled at the speed that you pulled our loan and closing together; this includes your entire team as well. Both Melissa and Becky are real pros! Just just an astonishing feat in so short time! I'd recommend, no... actually I would highly recommend Katy to anyone!


Line


Back to top