Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Abby S. for Katy Kitchin

Champlin, MN
I highly recommend Katy Kitchin! She responded to all of my questions in a timely manner. Also, Katy made sure I had a thorough understanding of the home-buying and loan processes. I had a great experience with her!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Katy Kitchin

Shakopee, MN
Katy is the best!! Super helpful and great with communication!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Angel R. for Katy Kitchin

Brooklyn Park, MN
It didn't matter the time of day or how silly the question were they always took there time to explain it to me. That mean a lot.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Peter G. for Katy Kitchin

Saint Paul, MN
Great communication. Katy was friendly and chill, and was available beforehand with prompt email answers about required documents.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Katy Kitchin

Falcon Heights, MN
Katy and her team went the extra mile for us. They were very responsive and timely in communicating with us and in all the steps of the mortgage application process. They made it happen for us!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Katy Kitchin

Eagan, MN
Absolutely an easy process from a well informed professional. This was the easiest mortgage/home purchase I have ever made (it's my third house).

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Katy is amazing. She is really helpful, knowledgeable and makes the entire process a breeze.

4.8 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Salvador R. for Katy Kitchin

Eagan, MN
Absolutely first rate service, professional, experienced, knowledgeable and personable.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela S. for Katy Kitchin

Shoreview, MN
Great team work and a smooth closing!!

4.8 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Heidi I. for Katy Kitchin

Cottage Grove, MN
N/a

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Zackary O. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Told me exactly try what I needed so I could get it all together in a timely manner. Was always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Lucy G. for Katy Kitchin

Maplewood, MN
Great communication- frequent, clear, answered questions

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Kelli H. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Katy went completely out of her way to make herself available to us through the entire process. Any documents or shift in plans were handled so well and seamlessly. She and her assistant Melissa communicated frequently and well with us which allowed my fiance and I the ability to bask in the excitement of home purchasing vs what could have been stress.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Susan W. for Katy Kitchin

Shakopee, MN
Katy always takes great care of our clients but now being on the other side I know why she gets such great reviews!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Michael M. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Katy was always available. She kept me updated on the status of my loan. And, she answered all my questions in a expedited fashion.

4.8 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Michael S. for Katy Kitchin

Apple Valley, MN
Our refi got hung up due to some unforseen complications with Covid and my wife going on unemployment for a little while. Felt that Katy and Melissa were very honest with us throughout the process and once we were able to resume after the first of the year things went very quickly.

4.5 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine C. for Katy Kitchin

Woodbury, MN
Everything seemed very streamlined and efficient

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Paul K. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Great service with a friendly smile.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Christina K. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Katy is amazing! She is knowledgeable, patient and cares about all your concerns. I have already recommended her to my friends.

4.5 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine M. for Katy Kitchin

Minnetrista, MN
I felt that I could trust the advice we were given and things were done in a timely manner

4.8 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Anita B. for Katy Kitchin

Stillwater, MN
Very responsive to our needs and offered timely advice throughout the process. Thank you Katie

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Katy Kitchin

Stillwater, MN
Katy and her team were professional, timely and efficient. They performed well above expectations


Line


Back to top