Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Amy W. for Katy Kitchin

Mendota Heights, MN
Katy and her team were so helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. They made the mortgage process less daunting and easy. Nothing but the best from Katy & Melissa!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis M. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Extremely knowledgeable, good advice. Melissa is wonderful on the detail work. Good team

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lynn M. for Katy Kitchin

Burnsville, MN
Katy and Melissa are excellent! We are always so pleased with their very high levels of expertise. They’re always clear and concise as well as extremely kind with explanations. And everything is always done on time!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Katy Kitchin

Belle Plaine, MN
Great experience! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks again!!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Paul C. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
NA

4.8 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Paul K. for Katy Kitchin

Savage, MN
Enjoyed working with Katy very much!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Dan C. for Katy Kitchin

Plymouth, MN
Katy and her team were very responsive, polite and detailed in answering all of our questions. This made the whole loan process as smooth as possible. We wanted to close on our house sooner than normal and they made that happen without missing a beat. We were so happy with Katy and her team! The service they provided couldn't have been better. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again and will definitely refer them to friends and family.

4.2 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
-

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Denielle S. for Katy Kitchin

Coon Rapids, MN
The knowledge and customer service was top rate. Late night call and home visit appointment was outstanding! Thanks for all the hard work!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher O. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Very prompt and professional service.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anna O. for Katy Kitchin

Lakeville, MN
Katy and Melissa are the dynamic duo! Quick response times, provide thorough information and are there for you every step of the way. Would use them again and again and again!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Derek H. for Katy Kitchin

Rosemount, MN
Responsive and timely feedback. Results matched the estimates.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Erin H. for Katy Kitchin

Farmington, MN
Detailed and thorough! Very kind and willing to work hard around our schedules!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lori K. for Katy Kitchin

Katy made my very first mortgage experience a very comfortable one. She even travelled to meet me by my job so that l would not have to make the trip to see her. After we completed the initial paperwork, she referred me to her assistant, Melissa, and they both made my experience a very positive one. I am now a proud homeowner!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Megan T. for Katy Kitchin

Katy helped us navigate through a complex short sale, and was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and helpful!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jen W. for Katy Kitchin

Katy and her team managed the details with precision’s and gave fantastic service. We would highly recommend Katy!


Line


Back to top